Who’s Who

The People Who Run CCC

CCC is governed by a Council made up of men and women committed to Jesus Christ and to the nation and people of Cambodia. Members of the Council are:

  • Austin Allkins: Prayer Co-ordinator
  • Russel Bowyer: Chairman
  • Sandra Bowyer
  • Myers Cooper: Executive Director
  • Ross Rennie: Founder and International Director
  • Eileen Vale

Austin, Russel, Myers, and Ross are trustees of CCC.

No Council member receives any payment for his or her services.

Russel Bowyer

Russel is the Chairman of CCC. He is also the founder of Highway Ministries, which encourages Christian believers in Eastern Europe

Myers Cooper

Myers is the Executive Director of CCC and also functions as Administrator and Treasurer. He has previously served as Honorary Representative in Cambodia and Chairman of the Council. He worked in Cambodia between 1991 and 1995 and has since visited the country more than 30 times.

Ross Rennie

Ross founded CCC in 1994 and is International Director. He is also the director of Grace Missions.

In Cambodia

Huot Chanthoeun serves as CCC's Country Director. Two other women work with her on a part-time basis.